Cosmos Rocks

The Cosmos Rocks is the debut studio album by Queen + Paul Rodgers released on 15 September 2008. It contains 14 new tracks written by Brian May, Paul Rodgers and Roger Taylor. This is the first studio album of new material from the two remaining members of Queen since 1995′s Made in Heaven, and is the only studio collaboration to date with Paul Rodgers.


1. Cosmos Rockin


2. Time To Shine


3. Still Burning


4. Small


5. Warboys


6. We Believe


7. Call Me


8. Voodoo


9. Some Things That Glitter


10. C-Lebrity


11. Through The Night


12. Say It's Not True


13. Surf's Up...School's Out